# FPC Session Commissions and Committees 2024-2025

#### **Administration Commission**

Jeffrey Trapnell, 26 (Chair) Phyllis Crowell, 25 Shannon Brooks, 25 Amy Cowsert, 27 Bill Bushnell, 27

# **Education & Discipleship Commission**

Angela Hunt, 26 (Chair) Paul Lee, 25 Tom Lane, 27

#### **Fellowship & Evangelism Commission**

Chuck Toney, 25 (Chair) Randy Riner, 25 Karen Phillips, 26 Susan Baldwin, 27

## **Congregational Care Commission**

Pat Tritt, 26 (Chair) Paige Simmons, 27

#### **Mission & Outreach Commission**

Denise Horton, 25 (Chair) John Turner, 26 Joan Pinson, 27

# **Worship & Music Commission**

Bruce Middendorf, 25 (Chair) Ethelyn Simpson, 26 Matt Crim, 27

#### **Matthew 25 Commission**

Dan Nadenicek, 26 (Chair) Sharon Logan, 25 Pat Waldrip, 26 Jay Holloway, 27

## **Nominations & Elections Committee**

Denise Horton, 25 (Chair)

## **Weekday School Committee**

Lindsay Griffeth, 26 (Chair)

# **Generosity Committee**

Chuck Toney, 25 (Chair)

#### **Clerk of Session**

Pat Waldrip, 26

#### **Treasurer**

Phyllis Crowell, 25